Government of Canada
    Government of Ontario

    Ontario Ministry of Agriculture & Food

    Ontario Ministry of Environment
   Ontario Ministry of Energy and Infrastructure
   London Economic Development Corporation
    County of Bruce

    Municipality of Kincardine   

    Grey Bruce Business

    Huron County Tourism

    County of Huron

    Re/max Land Exchange

    Invest in Canada   

    World Bank Group

    International Monetary Fund (IMF)

    European Union (EU)


    International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

    United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

    Inter-American Development Bank (IADB)

    Common Fund for Commodities (CFC)

    Food and Agriculture Organisation of the United Nations (FAO)

    Centre for the Development of Enterprise (CDE)

    United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

    Global Environment Facility (GEF)

    Department for International Development (DFID)

    United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

    Department for International Development (DFID)

    Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA)

    Deutsche Investitions- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH(DEG)

    International Coffee Organization (ICO)

    Interamerican Foundation (IAF)

    National Coffee Association (NCA)

    Green Coffee Association (GCA)

    Specialty Coffee Association of America (SCAA)

    European Coffee Federation (ECF)

    Specialty Coffee Association of Europe (SCAE)

    Interafrican Coffee Organisation (IACO)

    World Trade Organisation (WTO)

    International Maritime Organisation (IMO)

    International Trade Centre UNCTAD/WTO (ITC)

    CAB International (CABI)

    Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO)

    Integrated Pest Management Resource Centre (IPMRC)

    FAO/WHO Codex Alimentarius Commission

    Tropical Agricultural Research and Higher Education Center (CATIE)

    Coffee Quality Institute (CQI)